Contact

Portugal
Fernando Carvalhofernandobarcelosportugal@gmail.com
Ana Linharesatlmeuropean@gmail.com
Italy
Cristina Morellicristina.morelli@ictoniolo.edu.it
Teresa Bonaccorsidirigente@ictoniolo.edu.it
Sweden
Annie Berghannie.bergh@malmo.se
Croatia
Zoran Kirinićzoran.kirinic@osglina.com
Greece
Katerina Karkalikatkarkali@gmail.com
Nikolas Stasinosstasinosnicolas@gmail.com
FTHIA in Action organizationfthiainaction@gmail.com
Kostas Belliskonbellis@gmail.com

Turkey

Hazal Ilayda Ozturkhazaleurasia.edu@gmail.com
Savas Kartaleurasia.projects@gmail.com